6月06日(日)

|

日本は午前8時から!US June 5th Sat 7pm EDT, 4pm PDT

無料 子供向けバイリンガル オンラインRAKUGO会 / Bi-lingual Online RAKUGO for Kids

落語をRAKUGOへ! RAKUGOを日本語と英語でお楽しみいただき、その後子供たちと一緒にワークショップをします。大人もお楽しみ頂けます。 Enjoy the RAKUGO performances in Japanese and English, then join the workshop with children.

お申し込みの受付は終了しました。
他のイベントを見る
無料 子供向けバイリンガル オンラインRAKUGO会 / Bi-lingual Online RAKUGO for Kids

日時・場所 / Time

2021年6月06日 8:00 – 9:00 JST

日本は午前8時から!US June 5th Sat 7pm EDT, 4pm PDT

イベントについて / Event

RAKUGO Association of America 発足記念

* 公演は録画され後日公開予定です。 / Show will be recorded and shared publicly.

日本に古くから伝わる伝統芸能の落語は、一人で声とジェスチャー、

そして扇子や手拭いを使って、おもしろおかしく話をします。

当日は扇子や手拭いを使って皆さんともお遊びしますので、扇子や手拭いや代わりになるもの(お箸、タオルなど)をご用意下さい。

Rakugo is a traditional performing art from Japan, a comical story telling only using their voice, minimal

gesture, and two props“sensu (a fan)” and “Tenugui (a hand towel) Please prepare Sensu and Tenugui to have fun with Zabu-chan.

このイベントをシェア